Back to site


Image of DELUXE EP


Brand new release from Mechanical Kids! Tracks include the original EP plus 4 BRAND NEW tracks! Perfect for raging any night, any time!

Track List:
01 I'm A Star
02 For My Own Good
03 Touch
04 Lemme Get It
05 Wake Up
06 Zones & Continents
07 Shoulda Listened
08 Shattered
09 Rockstar
10 Stranger Danger